Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: iPhone Specific Bugs

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Bay Area
    Posts
    152

    Default iPhone Specific Bugs

    Container for iPhone Bugs

  2. #2
    Sencha User tomalex0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Posts
    589

    Default

    I was checking form in iphone and found some problem with combobox (Rank),in which we can select the options but text is not displayed in the box.Also the page layout is not so correct, Label related to bottom slider and enable feature are not fully seen in screen.

    I scroll down to select Enable feature, after reaching bottom its then goes up which hides enable feature.

    Above mentioned problems are not seen in Ipad

  3. #3
    Sencha User jay@moduscreate.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    DC Area =)
    Posts
    16,364

    Default

    Are you guys aware of the various iphone related bugs in the examples? If not, I'll post a video.

  4. #4
    Sencha User jay@moduscreate.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    DC Area =)
    Posts
    16,364

    Default

    Instead of Stickies, why not create a sub-forum for different platforms?

  5. #5
    Sencha User abe.elias's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Palo Alto, CA
    Posts
    406

    Default

    please post your findings

  6. #6
    Sencha User jay@moduscreate.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    DC Area =)
    Posts
    16,364

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by abe.elias View Post
    please post your findings
    I am trying to as fast as I can.

  7. #7
    Sencha User tomalex0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Posts
    589

    Default

    i have given fullscreen:true for tab panel so as to take 100% of screen, for me it was not working(To hide toolbars?).

  8. #8
    Sencha User artalat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Lahore, Pakistan
    Posts
    44

    Default

    same here, fullscreen:true doesnt hide the browser toolbars. using iphone 3g 3.0

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Haarlem, Netherlands
    Posts
    1,243

    Default

    fullscreen: true just makes the component take up all the available space. We plan yo have support for hiding the address bar in the final release.

  10. #10

    Default

    Tommy, do you recomend any other method to achieve the "hiding the adress bar"?
    window.scrollTo(0, 1); does not work with fullscreen layouts.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •