Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Grid mask

  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    744

    Default Grid mask

    I call the button that will be save the changes in editor grid. But this call delay 2 minutes.. I should be that the mask appers.. how when I call the button that refresh the grid.. its possible?

  2. #2
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Atlanta ,GA
    Posts
    239

    Default

    have you tried setting setLoadMask for the grid to true??

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    744

    Default

    yes..

  4. #4

    Default Problems with load mask

    I have been having problems with the load mask also. Things seemed to work fine with the grid load mask in 1.1.1. But about 1.1.2 or 1.1.3, the load mask stopped appearing. I just haven't had time to look into.

    The load mask is a nice feature when it works.

  5. #5
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    744

    Default

    the load mask work fine for me.. what I need is that when I click in one button.. apper for me.. for example...

    Code:
    myButton.whenClick() {
      grid.showLoadMask();
    }

  6. #6
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    744

    Default

    any ideia?

  7. #7
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Atlanta ,GA
    Posts
    239

    Default

    You just want to have the load mask or do u want to reload the grid store?

  8. #8
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    744

    Default

    only the load mask..

  9. #9
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Atlanta ,GA
    Posts
    239

    Default

    I dont think we can do that.. but lets see what others have to say./.

  10. #10
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Atlanta ,GA
    Posts
    239

    Default

    what is your reqirement actually here?? why do you need a load mask?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •