Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: 6.5.3 -6.7 Ext.sparkline.Pie slicecolor bug

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1

    Exclamation 6.5.3 -6.7 Ext.sparkline.Pie slicecolor bug

    The slicecolor are not updated if we use setSliceColor after the first render (with a binding). if you pass the mouse over the color are updated.

    Here is a fiddler with the example:


    https://fiddle.sencha.com/#view/editor&fiddle/2pk1

  2. #2
    Sencha - Forum Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    1,005

    Default

    Hi there- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have shared this with the support team and someone should be getting back with you soon. Your patience is greatly appreciated.

    Michele

  3. #3
    Ext Support Team
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    567

    Default

    Hello,

    Thank you for contacting Sencha Support!

    We have registered this as a bug in our tracker, with reference number EXTJS-28171. The same here will be linked for you to track the status of the Jira.

    Regards,
    Kumar
    Sencha Support.

Similar Threads

  1. Sparkline auto width
    By eric00000007 in forum Ext JS 6.x Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 Mar 2018, 3:41 PM
  2. Possible bug with sparkline in locked grid using filter
    By florinmarinescu in forum Ext JS 6.x Bugs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23 Jun 2017, 2:32 AM
  3. CColumn Sparkline is throwing an error
    By LizMyself in forum Ext 5: Q&A
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16 Jun 2015, 3:03 AM
  4. Ext.ux.Sparkline + Grid Plugin
    By dgaspar in forum Ext 3.x: User Extensions and Plugins
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 17 Mar 2013, 9:10 PM
  5. Sparkline Grid Plugin
    By appshare in forum Ext 3.x: User Extensions and Plugins
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 21 Apr 2012, 7:40 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •