Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: displayTpl multiplies values in Combobox

    You found a bug! We've classified it as EXTJS-27608 . We encourage you to continue the discussion and to find an acceptable workaround while we work on a permanent fix.
  1. #1

    Default displayTpl multiplies values in Combobox

    Please take a look at this fiddle:

    https://fiddle.sencha.com/#view/editor&fiddle/2j68

    The value in the combobox is being duplicated on collapse and focus out. Could be an issue with 6.6.0 or the theme (modern / material).

  2. #2
    Ext Support Team
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    569

    Default

    Hello Oliver,

    Thank you for reporting this issue, I will go ahead and register this in our bug tracker.

    Regards,
    Kumar
    Sencha Support.

  3. #3
    Sencha Staff
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    126

    Default

    Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8 May 2017, 4:14 AM
  2. Ext.form.field.ComboBox and displayTpl - HOW ???
    By feldtAtDimap in forum Ext JS 6.x Q&A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7 Oct 2016, 1:10 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18 Sep 2015, 5:12 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17 Dec 2014, 10:24 AM
  5. Include hyperlink as part of a combobox's displayTpl
    By marc.fearby in forum Sencha Ext JS Q&A
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 30 Jan 2013, 2:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •