Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ui prop as an array

    Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for EXTJS-26190 in 6.5.3.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    52

    Default ui prop as an array

    Although the documentation says the ui prop can take an array of strings, I am finding that trying to provide an array of strings causes a javascript error (at least it does on the checkboxfield I am trying to apply it to).

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    482

    Default

    Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

Similar Threads

  1. [FIXED] Missing Optional prop in treelist-ui
    By gianluca.belli in forum Sencha Themer
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5 Apr 2017, 9:23 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20 Jun 2016, 5:09 PM
  3. How to use renderTo prop for rendering a DIV using classname
    By tsensuous.grace in forum GXT 4.x Q&A
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20 Jun 2016, 12:50 PM
  4. How to set tpl prop of a image?
    By r.vanelk in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25 Mar 2012, 11:57 AM
  5. Form Field - Instead of readOnly prop
    By mkariti in forum Ext: Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6 Sep 2011, 10:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •