Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: grid column bug in RTL on FireFox

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1

    Default grid column bug in RTL on FireFox

    Dear sencha team
    There is bug when we have horizontal scroll in FireFox in RTL mode.When scroll the grid columns are fix and not coordinated with columns data.
    You can check this bug in following url.

    http://examples.sencha.com/extjs/6.5...e#locking-grid

    How can i fix this?

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    5

    Default

    I have same problem too.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    144

    Default

    This bug is also "bugging" me. Strange no feedback from Sencha here (at least to say we've opened a bug ticket to track this issue). The problem is specific to firefox (other browsers are alright with the scrollbars). This same issue also happened in 6.2.1, so it wasn't introduced now. Just not addressed with other RTL issues that have been addressed in the last release.

Similar Threads

  1. Ext Grid column contents overflowing, only in firefox 3.5.3
    By ryanerb in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28 Oct 2009, 10:18 AM
  2. Grid column problem in Firefox
    By Depor in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9 Apr 2009, 4:19 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10 Dec 2008, 5:22 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21 Jun 2008, 7:59 AM
  5. Editor Grid column sizing bug in Firefox
    By symbios in forum Sencha Ext JS Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2 May 2008, 2:22 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •