Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 6.2: Grid with only locked column doesn't render correctly

    You found a bug! We've classified it as EXTJS-22680 . We encourage you to continue the discussion and to find an acceptable workaround while we work on a permanent fix.
  1. #1
    Sencha Premium User alexander.urban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    320

    Default 6.2: Grid with only locked column doesn't render correctly

    A grid with only locked columns does not render correctly.

    https://fiddle.sencha.com/#fiddle/1h02

    If you remove the locked:true config or go back to 6.0.1/6.0.2, it works as intended.

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium User evant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    19,258

    Default

    Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23 Oct 2014, 4:48 AM
  2. [FIXED] Grid reconfigure on a locked grid doesn't work correctly
    By ateodorescu in forum Ext 5: Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18 Jun 2014, 11:43 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16 May 2013, 4:52 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11 Aug 2011, 3:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •