Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: I bought the license but can't use the VS Plugin

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium User
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    2

    Exclamation Answered: I bought the license but can't use the VS Plugin

    Hello
    I recently bought the licence and downloaded the the sdk, cmd and plugin. Then i used the "Forum Sync" tool to link my trial user. Maybe it's my fault but I can't login into the plugin with my forum account or my email. When I try to use my activation code says "code is invalid"

    It's frustrating. I hope you can help me.

  2. Sorry about that. Can you please send email to [email protected] and we will send you your activation code. Thanks!

  3. #2
    Sencha - Product Team
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    110
    Answers
    22

    Default

    Sorry about that. Can you please send email to [email protected] and we will send you your activation code. Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. We want to change the license id of our comercial bought architect
    By Thomas Fischer in forum Sencha Architect 3.x: Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14 Mar 2014, 9:31 AM
  2. I bought a license 10 days ago and I have not received the activation code yet !
    By caiocosta in forum Sencha Architect 2.x: Help & Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21 Sep 2012, 12:21 PM
  3. Do I have to buy 1.2 license if I have bought 1.1
    By elgs in forum Ext Designer: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 19 Sep 2011, 9:22 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8 Sep 2011, 12:03 AM
  5. I bought the Ext-GWT license, what now?
    By Kutu in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28 Apr 2008, 12:47 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •