Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Ext.dataview.List just show 'Ext-record-1'

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    39

    Default Ext.dataview.List just show 'Ext-record-1'

    when test in chrome . Ext.dataview.List show data perfectly. But when test in android phone, change
    PHP Code:
    read'/testserv/UserAction.do?action=get' 
    into
    PHP Code:
    read'http://10.0.0.1:8080/testserv/UserAction.do?action=get' 
    , then i found List just show Ext-read-1.

    appreciate for any help.

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    11,985
    Answers
    506

    Default

    I haven't heard of this issue. Can you post some code so we can see what the issue might be?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29 Jul 2014, 12:56 AM
  2. Get record by element in List ("taphold" listener in list)
    By mrduck in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Q&A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28 Dec 2012, 4:31 AM
  3. If record.get("value")==null... dont show record in grid
    By jorgeluislay in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27 Sep 2012, 8:47 AM
  4. Dataview should only show one record
    By thomas.oberthanner in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17 Oct 2010, 4:17 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •