Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: can I use the plugin with Visual studio code on OS X?

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Connecticut
    Posts
    1,003
    Answers
    12

    Default Answered: can I use the plugin with Visual studio code on OS X?

    ???

  2. Hi!
    The EA version doesn't support visual studio code. We are looking into supporting additional visual studio products for GA version. Thanks.

  3. #2
    Sencha - Product Team
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    110
    Answers
    22

    Default

    Hi!
    The EA version doesn't support visual studio code. We are looking into supporting additional visual studio products for GA version. Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 8 Jan 2016, 5:17 AM
  2. Sencha Visual Studio Plugin Early Access is Now Available
    By mitchellsimoens in forum Visual Studio Plugin
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3 Nov 2015, 1:53 PM
  3. My thoughts on the Visual Studio plugin
    By marc.fearby in forum Visual Studio Plugin
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2 Nov 2015, 4:19 PM
  4. Sencha Visual Studio Plugin Early Access
    By sandeep.adwankar in forum Visual Studio Plugin
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 9 Oct 2015, 10:14 AM
  5. Jetbrains plugin & visual studio
    By zz9pa in forum Ext JS 6.x Q&A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24 Apr 2015, 4:48 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •