Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Is possible with many lists in one panel ?

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    18
    Answers
    2

    Default Answered: Is possible with many lists in one panel ?

    Hi,
    I have 5 lists ( 3 dataviews and 2 lists) in panel. it's run very well on chrome, but when i build native app, use crosswalk, is not smooth and laggy .
    Pls give me a idea for this.
    Thx for reading.

  2. I think problem is too many list view, DOM is very big,Workaround use sub-view.BTW, thx for your answer.

  3. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    11,985
    Answers
    506

    Default

    I haven't used Crosswalk before, but are you sure that your device isn't on the blacklist of GPUs?
    https://crosswalk-project.org/docume...-WebGL-support

  4. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    18
    Answers
    2

    Default

    I think problem is too many list view, DOM is very big,Workaround use sub-view.BTW, thx for your answer.

Similar Threads

  1. Multiple lists in a tab panel
    By zimbler in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Q&A
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30 Jun 2013, 4:39 PM
  2. Overscroll issues: Lists, carousels, and nested lists
    By jsweere in forum Sencha Touch 2.x: Q&A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15 Jan 2013, 7:03 PM
  3. 2 Lists in 1 Panel
    By whatadewitt in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7 Aug 2011, 10:26 AM
  4. 2 lists in one Panel
    By gerartje in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6 Jul 2010, 11:03 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •