Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: nothing working in chrome (13.0.782.107)

    Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for ANIM-468 in a recent build.
  1. #1

    Default nothing working in chrome (13.0.782.107)

    When I create a scene, can be anything even a stage with just a square, the only thing that shows in chrome is the stage. Works just fine in Safari, and on iOs. I have tried this today in both windows7 and OSX 10.7 Strange behavior as I swear I tried this a week or two ago and it worked great in chrome.

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498

    Default

    Yeah, looks like there was a change in the newest Chrome. Not sure if it is a Chrome bug or not, but a workaround is to remove the following css from the exported file.

    Code:
    -webkit-transform-style: preserve-3d;

  3. #3

    Default

    thanks, that fixed it.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498

    Default

    For those interested about the chrome rendering behavior there is a bug report:
    http://code.google.com/p/chromium/is...etail?id=89955

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Portland
    Posts
    1

    Default not working in chrome 13.

    thanks yeah, that fixed it for me in chrome as well. though it doesn't appear that any font-styles are set when I export, so browser just picks up defaults...

    though pretty minor. I can set that stuff. nice work though. great toolset.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    4

    Default No CSS in export folder

    Hi i am just trying to fix this bug but in the export
    folder there is no css file
    I am so new to this...

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I found a way...
    I open the HTML in Dreamweaver and deleted the line and everything worked ok....
    BUT when i opened it in Explorer...again nothing happened
    When i opened it from my Android the animation run fine but it was always going back to first frame !!!
    I would really like to solve these problems because i like sencha and i think is far better than Edge preview
    and more usable !!!

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498

    Default

    Yeah, the CSS is inlined in the HTML file. IE is not supported and Android support is experimental at this point.

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Thanks and keep up the good work !!!
    As i said its far better than Edge at the moment

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1

    Question PREVIEW IN BROWSER IT'S NOT WORKING

    i JUST DOWNLOADED THE SOFTWARE..LOOKS EASY AND FINE...BUT WHEN I TRY TO PREVIEW IN BROWSER (GOOGLE CRHOME) IT'S NOT WORKING....
    [COLOR=#fafafa !important]

    [/COLOR]

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •