Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Can we load menu items dynamically or disable menu item

  1. #1

    Default Can we load menu items dynamically or disable menu item

    Hi,

    I have a toolbar with menu and i have tabs.
    Below that i am using view port panels.
    Is there any way to disable the menu item when clicking on the panel close.
    Or load dynamically menu items.

    I am loading the viewport panels when clicking on the menu items,
    when i click on tyhe menu item i am loading the panel in viewport and disabling that menu item, Now i want to enable the menu item when closing the viewport panel.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    895

    Default

    You can call someMenuItem.setDisabled(true/false), yes?

Similar Threads

  1. disable a item in the context menu
    By gurusingh in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 7 Jul 2013, 6:56 PM
  2. How to disable icon in Ext.menu.Item
    By Ex_Soft in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15 Oct 2010, 5:00 AM
  3. Mouse click does not work on menu items(when menu is rendered as context menu)
    By anilcs0405 in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 3 Aug 2009, 5:55 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8 Apr 2008, 11:52 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18 Jan 2008, 11:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •