Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Is it possible to use remote components?

  1. #1

    Default Is it possible to use remote components?

    Hi - Is it possible to load components dynamically where the server can pass back widget configurations that are rendered dynamically into the interface [something similar to the remotecomponent ux in Extjs]?

    Thanks.
    To understand recursion, you first need to understand recursion!

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium User mrsunshine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Germany - Darmstadt
    Posts
    693

    Default

    Yes you can load a widget configuration and add for example a new tab to a tapanel or what ever you want todo

  3. #3

    Default

    Smashing, thanks for the quick response. Great framework b.t.w.
    To understand recursion, you first need to understand recursion!

Similar Threads

  1. Remote Loading Items, Remote Checkbox Group Ext.ux.RemoteCheckboxGroup
    By bartonjd in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 20 Jun 2012, 5:44 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16 May 2011, 10:03 PM
  3. Remote Sort, Remote Group, Remote Paging events.
    By FCTim in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15 Jun 2010, 10:05 AM
  4. Remote Loading Items, Remote Checkbox Group Ext.ux.RemoteCheckboxGroup
    By shahrzad in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29 May 2010, 12:57 AM
  5. How to access variables from remote loaded components and scripts?
    By ivanatora in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26 Feb 2010, 11:55 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •