PDA

View Full Version : IntelliSense not working in VS 2017 + Update for VS 2019



Ediste
14 Apr 2019, 11:01 PM
I have problems getting IntelliSense to work in visual studio 2017.
Everything worked fine in Visual Studio 2015. I also use Resharper but uninstalled it for testing purposes and it still doesn't work.


I created my applications with the Visual Studio Plugin. My colleagues have the same problems.
Is this problem known and is there a workaround for it?


Are there any plans when the Visual Studio 2019 Plugin will be released?

Forum_Adm
2 May 2019, 7:23 PM
Thank you so much for your post. I apologize for the delay. I have shared this with the support staff and they will get back to you at their earliest convenience. Your patience is greatly appreciated!

Thanks again,

Michele