PDA

View Full Version : [OPEN] Grid Selection Model default value



emaze
18 Aug 2017, 5:05 AM
Hi, in grid selection model the default value of "mode" is "multi", not "single" as reported in documentation

Mark.Brocato
18 Aug 2017, 10:37 AM
Thanks for the report! I have opened a bug in our bug tracker.

emaze
21 Aug 2017, 6:02 AM
Ok Mark, thank you.
This is the simple workaround for the grid configuration

selectable={{mode:'single'}}