PDA

View Full Version : No Windows 64Bit version?



MikeRH
9 Jun 2016, 8:38 AM
In the form to get access to the EA code I choose Windows 64bit for my OS but the link in the email to download Themer is 32 bit. The link for CMD 6.2 however is 64 bit. Is there a 64bit version of Themer?

Mark.Brocato
9 Jun 2016, 12:07 PM
There isn't at the moment. Most likely we'll have one for the GA release. The 32-bit version should work even if you're running 64-bit windows, though.

MikeRH
9 Jun 2016, 2:48 PM
Yep it's working with the 6.2 64bit CMD. So far I am liking it.

Maxeta
8 Sep 2016, 7:02 AM
Well version 1.0.0 has been released... but apparently the download button in the support channel, which I believe points to the Window 64bit version throws an exception. And the 64bit version for Windows appears to be missing from the drop-down arrow. When will this be fixed?

sandeep.adwankar
8 Sep 2016, 9:43 AM
Hi!
There is only one windows download for windows 32 bit and 64 bit, so you should just use version that says win32 bit. We will fix this issue in the portal in next few days. Thanks!