PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Problem connection to Inspector with bookmarklet from Firefox



dmurat
19 Aug 2015, 1:18 AM
I can successfully connect to Inspector by using bookmarklet from Chrome. However, when using bookmarklet from FireFox, after clicking on bookmarklet it opens a new tab, and application is not connected to Inspector. Does anybody else experience this? Tnx.

arthurakay
19 Aug 2015, 4:07 AM
Yes, we are aware of that issue and have corrected it in an upcoming Beta release. Sorry for the inconvenience.

dmurat
19 Aug 2015, 4:09 AM
Thank you. :-)